Guiding you on your journey toward financial independence 
so you can live for what matters most.

 

CONTACT US


The professionals at The RiverGroup have been guiding clients on their journey toward financial independence for over 20 years.  Whether as an individual, a family, or a business, working with our guides to create a plan for your financial future helps provide confidence so you can live for what matters most today.

 
THE RIVERGROUP FINANCIAL ADVISORS
 

Corporate Headquarters

304 Cascade Street

PO Box 819

Osceola, WI  54020

 
Contact
715-294-2187 (office)
877-294-2187 (toll-free)
715-294-2329 (fax)
 

 

OUR TEAM

 

Financial Advisors

Tim Pauley | Osceola WI

tpauley@therivergroup.com 

715-294-5959

 

Mark Almlie | Osceola WI

malmlie@therivergroup.com

715-294-5933

 

Jon Jacobson | St. Croix Falls WI  

jjacobson@therivergroup.com 

715-483-2332

 

Angela Televandos | Rice Lake WI  

Angela.Televandos@RaymondJames.com 

715-294-0046

 

Craig Lindstrom | Chisago City MN 

clindstrom@therivergroup.com 

651-257-7522

Client Relationship Administrators
Kathy Ulrich | Osceola WI  

kulrich@therivergroup.com 

877-294-2187

 

Patrice Evans | Osceola WI 

pevans@therivergroup.com 

877-294-2187

Retirement Benefit Consultant
Jeanine Sandberg* | Osceola WI  

jsandberg@therivergroup.com 

715-294-5905

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
- -

The RiverGroup Financial Advisors is an independent firm. Investment Advisory Services offered through Raymond James Financial Services Advisors, Inc. Securities offered through Raymond James Financial Services, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC, an independent broker/dealer, and are not insured by bank insurance, the FDIC or any other government agency, are not deposits or obligations of the bank, are not guaranteed by the bank, and are subject to risks, including the possible loss of principal.


Raymond James financial advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions for which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Investors outside of the United States are subject to securities and tax regulations within their applicable jurisdictions that are not addressed on this site. Contact your local Raymond James office for information and availability.